Environ Original: Pre Cleanser and Foaming Gel Cleanser

Uncategorized

image1 (1).JPG

 

Hey loves!

 

It’s that time again, our weekly Environ Original product post. This week’s post is dedicated to the Environ Original Pre Cleanser and Foaming Gel Cleanser. So let’s jump right in, shall we?

ENVIRON ORIGINAL PRE CLEANSER:

image2 (1)

 

I’m pretty sure most of you don’t really bother with a pre cleanser, when it comes to your skincare routine. Personally, I’ve never really thought of a pre cleanser to be of much importance and although I have used pre cleansing products before, I’ve never been entirely happy and always felt like I had wasted my hard earned money on a product that doesn’t seem to do much.

BUT, this pre cleanser is life changing! I promise. Especially if you’re a make-up junkie like I am and love wearing a full face of make-up. The Environ Original pre cleanser contains mineral oil which makes it great for dissolving excess oil, impurities and removing make-up (especially those waterproof eyeliners and mascaras). While removing all that unwanted product and dirt from your face, it also helps decongest clogged pores and hydrate the skin. It immediately leaves your skin feeling softer and well nourished, which is great especially after a day of wearing a face full of make-up.

After applying the pre cleanser and rinsing your face with water, you can then move on to applying the foaming gel cleanser.

ENVIRON ORIGINAL FOAMING GEL CLEANSER:

image3

 

I have tried many different cleansers since puberty, but after finding out that my skin texture requires the use of a gel  cleanser, I have since stopped using other cleansers such as those that are clay based.

The Environ Original foaming gel cleanser is a milk, gentle face wash that removes make-up, excess  oils (including the pre cleanser oil) and other impurities from your skin. This cleanser leaves the skin feeling clean and refreshed without stripping your skin from its natural oils.

Prior to using the Environ Original foaming gel cleanser, I had used other gel cleansers which left my skin looking dry and dehydrated. Since using this one, my skin continues to feel hydrated and radiant. Yeah!

P.S Don’t forget to check out the Environ Discovery Set post, the promotion is only valid for a limited time! Get yours now #RebornBeautifulSA

Leave a Reply

